Contacting us

General enquiries Sydenham Site

St Christopher’s Hospice
51-59 Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham
London, SE26 6DZ

St Christopher’s main switchboard tel: 020 8768 4500
Fax: 020 8659 8680
info@stchristophers.org.uk
(Please note this email account is monitored from 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday. Emails received outside of these times will be dealt with on the next working day).

How to find us
Visiting information

General enquiries Bromley Site

Caritas House
Tregony Road, Orpington
Kent, BR6 9XA

Tel: 01689 825755
Fax: 01689 892999
info@stchristophers.org.uk

How to find us
Visiting information

Share your views

If you would like to comment on our services, or make a complaint please contact the Head of Quality, Gordon Glen, in writing at the address above, by email feedback@stchristophers.org.uk or telephone 020 8768 4500

Contacting a patient on one of our wards

Nuffield ward (first floor) Tel: 020 8768 4543/4
City ward (second floor) Tel: 020 8768 4540/1
Alexandra ward (third floor) Tel: 020 8768 4537/8
Rugby ward (fourth floor) Tel: 020 8768 4546/7

Admissions

Admissions
Tel: 020 8768 4582
j.evaristo@stchristophers.org.uk

Nursing Care

Director of Nursing
Penny Hansford
Tel: 020 8768 4558
p.hansford@stchristophers.org.uk

Matron
Anne Nash
Tel: 020 8768 4721
a.nash@stchristophers.org.uk

St Christopher’s Home Care
Tel: 020 8768 4500

Medical Care

Medical Director
Dr Rob George
Tel: 020 8768 4503

Medical PAs
Tel: 020 8768 4582
t.freeman-roach@stchristophers.org.uk

Pharmacy
Tel: 020 8768 4580
m.gibbs@stchristophers.org.uk

Supportive Care

Director of Supportive Care
Ruth Sheridan
Tel: 020 8768 4505
r.sheridan@stchristophers.org.uk

Chaplaincy
Tel: 020 8768 4604

Allied Health Professionals
Tel: 020 8768 4608

Social Work and Welfare Bereavement
Tel: 020 8768 4600

Arts Team
Tel: 020 8768 4535

Complementary Therapies
Tel: 020 8678 4559

Candle Child Bereavement Service

Isobel Bremner
Tel 020 8768 4533
i.bremner@stchristophers.org.uk

Fundraising

Fundraising
Tel: 020 8768 4575
fundraising@stchristophers.org.uk

Shops

Trading
David White
Tel: 0208 768 4514
d.white@stchristophers.org.uk

Ashley Henson
Tel: 01689 825755
a.henson@stchristophers.org.uk

Jobs and Volunteering

HR Manager
Nina Amoo
Tel: 020 8768 4581
n.amoo@stchristophers.org.uk

Volunteering
Alison Hunt
Tel: 020 8768 4669
a.hunt@StChristophers.org.uk

Education

Education general enquiries
Tel: 020 8768 4656
education@stchristophers.org.uk

Education visits & clinical placements
Tel: 020 8768 4659
d.bachmann@stchristophers.org.uk

Library and bookshop
Tel 020 8768 4660
d.brady@stchristophers.org.uk

Communications and Media Enquiries

Communications Manager
Emily Baddeley
Tel: 020 8768 4585
Communications@stchristophers.org.uk

Joint Chief Executives

Heather Richardson and Shaun O’Leary
Tel 020 8768 4502
jointchiefexecutives@stchristophers.org.uk