Contacts

For general enquiries:

St Christopher’s Hospice
51-59 Lawrie Park Road
London SE26 6DZ

St Christopher’s main switchboard tel 020 8768 4500

or email info@stchristophers.org.uk

(Please note this email account is monitored from 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday.  Emails received outside of these times will be dealt with on the next working day).

If you would like to comment on our services, or make a complaint please contact the Head of Quality, Gordon Glen, in writing at the address above, by email feedback@stchristophers.org.uk or telephone 020 8768 4500.

How to find us – directions to St Christopher’s Hospice and travel information

To contact a patient on one of our wards:

Nuffield ward tel 020 8768 4543/4
City ward tel 020 8768 4540/1
Alexandra ward tel 020 8768 4537/8
Rugby ward tel 020 8768 4546/7

For enquiries relating to particular departments please contact the departments or individuals below.

Director of Nursing
Penny Hansford
tel 020 8768 4558
p.hansford@stchristophers.org.uk

Matron
Anne Nash
tel 020 8768 4721
a.nash@stchristophers.org.uk

St Christopher’s Home Care
tel 020 8768 4500

Admissions
j.evaristo@stchristophers.org.uk
tel: 020 8768 4582

Medical Director
Dr Rob George
tel: 020 8768 4503

Medical PAs
tel: 020 8768 4582
t.freeman-roach@stchristophers.org.uk

Pharmacy
tel: 020 8768 4580
m.gibbs@stchristophers.org.uk

St Christopher’s Bromley

Caritas House
Tregony Road
Orpington Kent
BR6 9XA

tel: 020 8768 4500
tel: 01689 825755 (health care professionals and lymphoedema)

Other departments

Director of Supportive Care
Ruth Sheridan
Tel: 020 8768 4505
r.sheridan@stchristophers.org.uk

Chaplaincy
Tel: 020 8768 4604

Allied Health Professionals
Tel: 020 8768 4608

Social Work and Welfare Bereavement
Tel: 020 8768 4600

Arts Team
Tel: 020 8768 4535

Complementary Therapies
Tel: 020 8678 4559

St Christopher’s Joint Chief Executives

Heather Richardson and Shaun O’Leary
tel 020 8768 4502
jointchiefexecutives@stchristophers.org.uk

Fundraising and Shops

Fundraising
fundraising@stchristophers.org.uk
tel 020 8768 4575

St Christopher’s trading
David White
d.white@stchristophers.org.uk
tel: 0208 768 4514

Ashley Henson
a.henson@stchristophers.org.uk
tel 01689 825755

Jobs and Volunteering

HR Manager
Nina Amoo
n.amoo@stchristophers.org.uk
tel 020 8768 4581

Volunteering
Alison Hunt
a.hunt@StChristophers.org.uk
tel 020 8768 4669

Education

Education general enquiries
tel 020 8768 4656
education@stchristophers.org.uk

Education visits & clinical placements
tel 020 8768 4659
d.bachmann@stchristophers.org.uk

Library and bookshop
tel 020 8768 4660
d.brady@stchristophers.org.uk

Candle Service and advice

Isobel Bremner
tel 020 8768 4533
i.bremner@stchristophers.org.uk

Media enquiries

Communications Manager
tel: 020 8768 4585
Communications@stchristophers.org.uk