Education contacts

Education Centre
General Enquiries
51-59 Lawrie Park Road
London
SE26 6DZ
Tel: 020 8768 4656
Fax: 020 8776 5838
Email: education@stchristophers.org.uk
Web: www.stchristophers.org.uk/education
Liz Bryan
Director of Education and Training
Tel: 020 8768 4656
Email: l.bryan@stchristophers.org.uk
Denise Brady
Librarian
Halley Stewart Library
St Christopher”s Hospice
51-59 Lawrie Park Road
London
SE26 6DZ
Tel: 020 8768 4660
Fax: 020 8776 9345
Email: d.brady@stchristophers.org.uk
Letter: Write to Halley Stewart Library
Person: By appointment
Dion Bachmann
Education Business Manager
Tel: 020 8768 4659
Fax: 020 8776 5838
Email: d.bachmann@stchristophers.org.uk
John Burgess
Education Marketing Officer
Tel: 020 8768 4661
Email: j.burgess@stchristophers.org.uk
Bernadette Corrigan
Education Course Co-ordinator
Tel: 020 8768 4694
Email: b.corrigan@stchristophers.org.uk
Samantha Loughnane
Vocational Programmes Coordinator
Tel: 020 8768 4663
Email: s.loughnane@stchristophers.org.uk
Sally Garbett
Vocational Programmes Manager
Tel: 020 8768 4656
Email: s.garbett@stchristophers.org.uk
Jonathan Koffman
MSc Course Co-ordinator
Department of Palliative Care and Policy
Guy’s, King’s and St Thomas’ School of Medicine
The Weston Education Centre
Cutcombe Road
London SE5 9JR
Tel: 020 7848 5590
Fax: 020 7848 5517
Email: jonathan.s.koffman@kcl.ac.uk
Web: www.kcl.ac.uk/palliative