Accessibility:

Contacting us

General enquiries Sydenham Site

St Christopher’s Hospice 51-59 Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham London, SE26 6DZ

St Christopher’s main switchboard tel: 020 8768 4500
Fax: 020 8659 8680
info@stchristophers.org.uk (Please note this email account is monitored from 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday. Emails received outside of these times will be dealt with on the next working day).

How to find us Visiting information

General enquiries Orpington Site

Caritas House Tregony Road, Orpington Kent, BR6 9XA

Tel: 020 8768 4500
Fax: 01689 892999
info@stchristophers.org.uk

How to find us Visiting information

Share your views

If you would like to comment on our services, or make a complaint, please contact the Head of Quality, Gordon Glen, in writing at the address above, by email feedback@stchristophers.org.uk or telephone 020 8768 4500

Contacting a patient on one of our wards

City ward (second floor) Tel: 020 8768 4540/1
Alexandra ward (third floor) Tel: 020 8768 4537/8
Rugby ward (fourth floor) Tel: 020 8768 4546/7

Admissions

Tel: 020 8768 4500

Visiting the hospice before your stay

If you would like to look around the hospice before coming to stay with us, please call  020 8768 4500and ask to speak to our Matron, Anne Nash, who will arrange this for you.

Nursing Care

Care Director Amanda Mayo
Tel: 020 8768 4549
a.mayo@stchristophers.org.uk

Matron Anne Nash
Tel: 020 8768 4721
a.nash@stchristophers.org.uk

St Christopher’s Home Care
Tel: 020 8768 4500

Medical Care

Medical Director Dr Rob George
Tel: 020 8768 4503

Pharmacy
Tel: 020 8768 4580

Supportive Care

Care Director  Amanda Mayo
Tel: 020 8768 4549
a.mayo@stchristophers.org.uk

Chaplaincy
Tel: 020 8768 4604

Physiotherapy
Tel: 020 8768 4608

Social Work and Welfare Bereavement
Tel: 020 8768 4600

Arts Team
Tel: 020 8768 4535

Complementary Therapies
Tel: 020 8678 4559

Candle Child Bereavement Service

Isobel Bremner
Tel: 020 8768 4533
i.bremner@stchristophers.org.uk

Fundraising

Fundraising
Tel: 020 8768 4575
fundraising@stchristophers.org.uk

Shops

Trading David White
Tel: 020 8768 4514
d.white@stchristophers.org.uk

Jobs and Volunteering

Senior HR Manager Sujatha Alexander
Tel: 020 8768 4581
s.alexander@stchristophers.org.uk

Volunteering Alison Hunt
Tel: 020 8768 4669
a.hunt@StChristophers.org.uk

Education

Education general enquiries
Tel: 020 8768 4656
education@stchristophers.org.uk

Education visits & clinical placements
Tel: 020 8768 4659
d.bachmann@stchristophers.org.uk

Library and bookshop
Tel: 020 8768 4660
l.chambers@stchristophers.org.uk

Communications and Media Enquiries

Communications Manager Emily Baddeley
Tel: 020 8768 4585
Communications@stchristophers.org.uk

Joint Chief Executives

Heather Richardson and Shaun O’Leary
Tel: 020 8768 4502
jointchiefexecutives@stchristophers.org.uk