Accessibility:

Contacting us

General enquiries Sydenham Site

St Christopher’s Hospice 51-59 Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham London, SE26 6DZ

St Christopher’s main switchboard tel: 020 8768 4500 Fax: 020 8659 8680 info@stchristophers.org.uk (Please note this email account is monitored from 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday. Emails received outside of these times will be dealt with on the next working day).

How to find us Visiting information

General enquiries Bromley Site

Caritas House Tregony Road, Orpington Kent, BR6 9XA

Tel: 020 8768 4500 Fax: 01689 892999 info@stchristophers.org.uk

How to find us Visiting information

Share your views

If you would like to comment on our services, or make a complaint, please contact the Head of Quality, Gordon Glen, in writing at the address above, by email feedback@stchristophers.org.uk or telephone 020 8768 4500

Contacting a patient on one of our wards

Nuffield ward (first floor) Tel: 020 8768 4543/4 City ward (second floor) Tel: 020 8768 4540/1 Alexandra ward (third floor) Tel: 020 8768 4537/8 Rugby ward (fourth floor) Tel: 020 8768 4546/7

Admissions

Admissions Tel: 020 8768 4582 j.evaristo@stchristophers.org.uk

Nursing Care

Director of Nursing Penny Hansford Tel: 020 8768 4558 p.hansford@stchristophers.org.uk Matron Anne Nash Tel: 020 8768 4721 a.nash@stchristophers.org.uk St Christopher’s Home Care Tel: 020 8768 4500

Medical Care

Medical Director Dr Rob George Tel: 020 8768 4503 Medical PAs Tel: 020 8768 4582 t.freeman-roach@stchristophers.org.uk Pharmacy Tel: 020 8768 4580 m.gibbs@stchristophers.org.uk

Supportive Care

Director of Supportive Care Ruth Sheridan Tel: 020 8768 4505 r.sheridan@stchristophers.org.uk Chaplaincy Tel: 020 8768 4604 Allied Health Professionals Tel: 020 8768 4608 Social Work and Welfare Bereavement Tel: 020 8768 4600 Arts Team Tel: 020 8768 4535 Complementary Therapies Tel: 020 8678 4559

Candle Child Bereavement Service

Isobel Bremner Tel: 020 8768 4533 i.bremner@stchristophers.org.uk

Fundraising

Fundraising Tel: 020 8768 4575 fundraising@stchristophers.org.uk

Shops

Trading David White Tel: 020 8768 4514 d.white@stchristophers.org.uk

Jobs and Volunteering

HR Manager Nina Amoo Tel: 020 8768 4581 n.amoo@stchristophers.org.uk Volunteering Alison Hunt Tel: 020 8768 4669 a.hunt@StChristophers.org.uk

Education

Education general enquiries Tel: 020 8768 4656 education@stchristophers.org.uk Education visits & clinical placements Tel: 020 8768 4659 d.bachmann@stchristophers.org.uk Library and bookshop Tel: 020 8768 4660 d.brady@stchristophers.org.uk

Communications and Media Enquiries

Communications Manager Emily Baddeley Tel: 020 8768 4585 Communications@stchristophers.org.uk

Joint Chief Executives

Heather Richardson and Shaun O’Leary Tel: 020 8768 4502 jointchiefexecutives@stchristophers.org.uk